Upcoming Portland Food Cart Grand Openings! Fried Egg I’m In Love April 1st, 2012

Upcoming Portland Food Cart Grand Openings!

I love attending the Grand Openings of new Portland Food Carts! I attend all the ones that I can. Often the biggest trick is finding out about them in advance of the Grand Opening. If I don’t know, I can’t go!

I am delighted to tell you about a new Portland Food Cart that will be opening very soon – Fried Egg I’m In Love.

I have had the privilege of visiting this Portland Food Cart prior to their official Grand Opening and I have sampled their food. Trust me, you will want to GO TO THIS FOOD CART!

  

Fried Egg I’m In Love Food Cart

Fried Egg I’m In Love will have their Grand Opening Sunday April 1st at 9:00 AM!

Facebook  – www.facebook.com/friedegglove 

Twitter @FriedEggLove  www.twitter.com/#!/friedegglove

This Portland Food Cart specializes in Fried Egg Sandwiches. They have Veggie, Vegan, and Gluten Free Options.

The Fried Egg I’m In Love Food Cart is located at 32nd and Hawthorne.

I have had two of their Fried Egg Sandwiches and both were amazing. I have enjoyed the Yolko Ono and the Huevo Mutilation.

  

It is my understanding the menu pictured above is the menu that will be used on Opening Day Sunday April 1st 9:00 AM!

Jace and Ryan are the people who Make Food Cart Magic happen at the Fried Egg I’m In Love Food Cart!

 

Are You Opening a Portland Food Cart?

If you are – let us know! We would love to attend your Portland Food Cart Grand Opening and if you let us know far enough ahead in advance we would be delighted to write up an article highlighting your upcoming Grand Opening!

Contact Steven at GreatFoodCartsPDX@gmail.com

That’s it,

I am Steven Shomler and I am a Fan of Great Food Carts.

 

This entry was posted in 32nd and Hawthorne Food Cart Pod, Breakfast, Eggs, Grand Openings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment